Portage County Farm Bureau Officers

President – Larry Solak

Vice President – Justin Lashley

Secretary – Gail Boldizsar

Portage County Farm Trustees

  • Nancy Bredemeier
  • Phil Derthick
  • Stephen Georges
  • Bill Kibler
  • Rebecca Goodell
  • Bruce Patterson
  • Scott Puleo
  • David Smithberger

To contact us at the Portage County Farm Bureau please email us at or call us at 1-800-654-5158.

Our Mailing Address is:  Portage County Farm Bureau, 1200 N. Main Street, North Canton, OH 44720.